The Economic College of the University of Narxoz

Acceptance of documents for attestation for assignment (confirmation) of qualification categories, pedagogical workers and equivalent persons of the education organization implementing programs of preschool education and training, primary, basic secondary, general secondary, technical and vocational, post-secondary education

  • Name of state service:
  1. Acceptance of documents for attestation for assignment (confirmation) of qualification categories, pedagogical workers and equivalent persons of the organization of education, implementing programs of preschool education and training, primary, basic secondary, general secondary, technical and vocational, post-secondary education.
  • Date and number of the order of the authorized body to which the standard of the state service is approved:
  1. Order of the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan from November 9, 2015 No. 632.
  • Places for implementing applications and issuing the results of the provision of public services:
  1. Branches of NAO State Corporation "The Government for Citizens", the office of the Deputy Director for Academic and Methodological Work (2nd building, 1st floor, 110 cabinet).
  • Responsible person for the provision of public services:
  1. Zhakupova Zaurash Mukhamedzhanovna, rabot.tel. 303-02-28, sot.tel. +77772369057;
  • List of documents required for the provision of public services:
  1. 1) application for certification in accordance with Annex 2 to Standard;
  2. 2) a copy of the identity document;
  3. 3) a copy of the diploma of education;
  4. 4) a copy of the document on professional development;
  5. 5) a copy of the document confirming the work activity of the employee;
  6. 6) a copy of the certificate of the previously assigned qualification category (except for pedagogical workers who have transferred from the higher education organization and do not have qualification categories);
  7. 7) information on professional achievements (if any) in accordance with the Rules of Conducting and the conditions for attestation of pedagogical workers and persons equated with those who occupy posts in organizations, educational curricula of pre-school, primary, basic secondary, general secondary, technical and vocational, post-secondary education , approved by order. Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan of August 7, 2013 No. 323 (registered in the Register of state registration of regulatory legal acts under No. 8678).
  • Terms for the provision of public services:
  1. Terms of rendering of the state service - 20 minutes. The maximum allowable waiting time for delivery of a package of documents is 20 minutes. The maximum allowed service time is 20 minutes.
  • The result of the provision of public services:
  1. Receipt for the acceptance of documents for attestation for the assignment (confirmation) of the qualification category to pedagogical workers and equivalent persons of educational organizations implementing technical and vocational education programs in accordance with Annex 1 to the Standard.

Экономический Колледж Университета Нархоз

Прием документов для прохождения аттестации на присвоение (подтверждение) квалификационных категорий, педагогическим работникам и приравненным к ним лицам организации образования, реализующих программы дошкольного воспитания и обучения, начального, основного среднего, общего среднего, технического и профессионального, послесреднего образования

  • Наименование государственной услуги:
  1. Прием документов для прохождения аттестации на присвоение (подтверждение) квалификационных категорий, педагогическим работникам и приравненным к ним лицам организации образования, реализующих программы дошкольного воспитания и обучения, начального, основного среднего, общего среднего, технического и профессионального, послесреднего образования.
  • Дата и номер приказа уполномоченного органа, которым утвержден стандарт государственной услуги:
  1. Приказ Министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 9 ноября 2015 года № 632.
  • Места по осуществлению приема заявлений и выдачи результатов оказания государственной услуги:
  1. Филиалы НАО Государственная корпорация "Правительство для граждан", кабинет заместителя директора по учебно-методической работе (2 корпус, 1 этаж, 110 кабинет).
  • Ответственное лицо за оказание государственной услуги:
  1. Жакупова Заураш Мухамеджановна, раб.тел. 303-02-28,  сот.тел. +77772369057;
  •  Перечень документов, необходимых для оказания государственной услуги:
  1. 1) заявление на аттестацию согласно приложению 2 к Стандарту;
  2. 2) копия документа, удостоверяющего личность;             
  3. 3) копия диплома об образовании;     
  4. 4) копия документа о повышении квалификации;             
  5. 5) копия документа, подтверждающего трудовую деятельность работника;       
  6. 6) копия удостоверения о ранее присвоенной квалификационной категории (кроме педагогических работников, перешедших из организации высшего образования и не имеющих квалификационных категорий);             
  7. 7) сведения о профессиональных достижениях (при их наличии)     в соответствии с Правилами проведения  и условиями аттестации педагогических работников и приравненных к нис лиц, занимающих должности в организациях образовательные учебные программы дошкольного, начального, основного среднего, общего среднего, технического и профессионального, послесреднего образования,утвержденными приказом и.о. Министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 7 августа 2013 года №323 ( зарегистрированный в Реестре государственной регистрации нормативных правовых актов за №8678).
  • Сроки оказания государственной услуги:
  1. Сроки оказания государственной услуги-20 минут. Максимально допустимое время ожидания для сдачи пакета документов - 20 минут. Максимально допустимое время обслуживания - 20 минут.
  • Результат оказания государственной услуги:
  1. Расписка о приеме документов для прохождения аттестации на присвоение (подтверждение) квалификационной категории педагогическим работникам и приравненным к ним лицам организаций образования, реализующих программы технического и профессионального образования согласно приложению 1 к Стандарту.